Catering & One Stop Shop

PREFERRED CATERERS

2014-03-02 09.38.00

Loft404 works with several talented caterers who offer unique, customizable cuisine and top quality service for every occasion including breakfast and lunch for meetings and conferences, passed hor d’oeuvres for evening cocktail parties, and 10-course meals for exclusive seated dinners for up to 150 guests. Our preferred caterers have a proven track record of outstanding service and are intimately familiar with the many nuances of Loft404’s space. Guests are also welcome to select a caterer of their own choosing not on our list. See Bring Your Own Option for details.

CATERING LANDMARK FEE

Loft404 charges a 15% catering landmark fee on Preferred Caterer’s food total (not including staffing or bar). For external or guest caterers Loft404 charges a 20% landmark fee.

FULL BAR SE2014-03-02 09.38.20RVICE

Our preferred caterers can take care of all our guest’s needs including a Full Bar Service that includes complete purchase/delivery/set-up/tear-down/return of all beverages/alcohol + required Special Occasions Permit.

ONE-STOP-SHOP

Use the one-stop-shop option and let us take care of all the details of your event. Choose from a list of our preferred caterers and suppliers who will take care of the food, alcohol and any additional rental items you may require.

Our One-Stop Full-Bar-Service that includes purchase/delivery/set-up/tear- down/return/reimbursement of all beverages/alcohol + required Special Occasions Permit.

PREFERRED CATERER’S

21634.elle-cuisine-logo

Sublime Catering

10tation-logo-full-colour

Elle Cuisine  
Stephanie MacLeod
E: stephanie@ellecuisine.ca
P: (647) 456-8654

Sublime Catering
Michael Tong
E: michaeltong@sublimecatering.ca
C: (416) 927-7900

10tation Catering
Alanna Pizzoferrato
E: alanna@10tation.com
P: (416) 245-5144

FD_Logo_New_BLK_TEXTURE en Ville LOGO, Pantone 186C - large-rgb box_logo

Food Dudes
Jaimie Mintz
E: jaimie@thefooddudes.com
P: (647)340-3833 ext. 203

en Ville Catering
Andrew Bowden
E: andrew@enville.com
P: (416) 533-8800

Parts & Labour Catering
Michael Soulard
E: michael@thesocialgroup.ca
P: (647) 748-2929

Logo png

logo FG_logo

L-eat Catering
Renee Foote
E: renee@leatcatering.com 
P: (416) 631-9226 ext. 271

Art of Food
Anna Tran
E: annat@artoffood.ca 
P: (416) 752-8837 ext. 6

Fidel Gastro
Carolyn Sandler

E: catering@fidelgastro.ca

CaterTrendz

Isaac Drookman, Director
E: director@catertrendz.com
P: (416) 386-9946 ext. 220

Marigolds & Onions Catering

Tania Mariossis
E: tmarossis@marigoldsandonions.com
P: (416) 256-4882 ext. 238

Milano Espresso Bar

Christian A. Petronio
E: milanoespressobar@gmail.com
: (647) 344-6566

Events